Hudson Valley Region – covering Dutchess, Ulster, Putnam, Westchester, Orange, Rockland & Sullivan Counties in New York State
301 Manchester Road – Suite 105, Poughkeepsie, NY 12603
845-867-5368

Anna Trocino, Executive Director | (845) 867-5376
Patricia Bennett, Office Manager | patricia.bennett@heart.org | (845) 867-5368
JoAnn Parker, TriCounty Heart Walk Director | joann.parker@heart.org | Office: (845) 867-5373, Cell: (845) 542-4580
Jennifer Miller, Westchester Senior Director, Heart Walk & Go Red For Women | jennifer.miller@heart.org | 845-867-5386, 914-640-3274
Megan Lucas, Westchester Director, Heart Walk & Go Red For Women | megan.lucas@heart.org | 203.984.9128
Carolyn Torella, Communications Director | carolyn.torella@heart.org | (845) 867-5374
Alithea Athans, Youth Market Director | alithea.athans@heart.org| 518-429-3714 (upper HV)
Carissa Duro, Youth Market Director | carissa.duro@heart.org |(203) 295-2939 (lower HV)
Danielle Schuka, Go Red For Women Director/Dutchess-Ulster Heart Walk Director  | danielle.schuka@heart.org | (845) 867-5379

Fairfield County, Connecticut Region
501 Merritt 7 PH |  Norwalk, CT 06851
203-295-2950

John Brannelly, Senior Director, Heart Walk, CT | john.brannelly@heart.org |(203) 295-2938
Luis Rosa, Director, Business Operations/Developmentluis.rosa@heart.org | (203) 295-2942
Emily Bobowick, Fairfield County Heart Walk Director | emily.bobowick@heart.org | (203) 295-2936
Carolyn Torella, Communications Director | carolyn.torella@heart.org | (845)867-5374
Mike Anzalone, Field Support Coordinator | mike.anzalone@heart.org | (203) 295-2944
Jennifer Miller, West-Fair Go Red For Women | jennifer.miller@heart.org | 845-867-5386, 914-640-3274