Hudson Valley Region – covering Dutchess, Ulster, Putnam, Westchester, Orange, Rockland & Sullivan Counties in New York State

Amy Young, Executive Director, Capitol Region and Upper Hudson Valley | amy.young@heart.org | 518-626-8764

Patricia Bennett, Office Manager | patricia.bennett@heart.org | (845) 867-5368
JoAnn Parker, TriCounty Heart Walk Director | joann.parker@heart.org | Office: (845) 867-5373, Cell: (845) 542-4580
Jennifer Miller, Westchester Senior Director, Heart Walk & Go Red For Women | jennifer.miller@heart.org | 845-867-5386, 914-640-3274
Megan Lucas, Westchester Director, Heart Walk & Go Red For Women | megan.lucas@heart.org | 203.984.9128
Carolyn Torella, Regional Communications Director | carolyn.torella@heart.org | (845) 867-5374
Alithea Athans, Youth Market Director | alithea.athans@heart.org|  518-429-3714 (Dutchess)
Carissa Duro, Youth Market Director | carissa.duro@heart.org | (203) 295-2939 (lower HV)
Laurie, Schmidt, Youth Market Director | Laurie.Schmidt@heart.org (Ulster & Sullivan)
Danielle Schuka, Go Red For Women Director/Dutchess-Ulster Heart Walk Director  | danielle.schuka@heart.org | (845) 867-5379
Karyn Morehouse, Special Events Coordinator | karyn.morehouse@heart.org | 845.867.5371

Fairfield County, Connecticut Region
501 Merritt 7 PH |  Norwalk, CT 06851
203-295-2950

Todd Munn, Connecticut Executive Director  | 203-303-3365 | todd.munn@heart.org
Luis Rosa, Director, Business Operations/Developmentluis.rosa@heart.org | (203) 295-2942
Carolyn Torella, Communications Director | carolyn.torella@heart.org | (845)867-5374
Mike Anzalone, Field Support Coordinator | mike.anzalone@heart.org | (203) 295-2944
Jennifer Miller, Westchester-Fairfield Go Red For Women | jennifer.miller@heart.org | 845-867-5386, 914-640-3274