Hudson Valley Region – covering Dutchess, Ulster, Putnam, Westchester, Orange, Rockland & Sullivan Counties in New York State
301 Manchester Road – Suite 105, Poughkeepsie, NY 12603
845-867-5368

Our phone numbers have changed!

Kristin Judd, Executive Director | kristin.judd@heart.org | (845) 867-5376
Patricia Bennett, Office Manager | patricia.bennett@heart.org | (845) 867-5368
JoAnn Parker, TriCounty Heart Walk Director | joann.parker@heart.org | Office: (845) 867-5373, Cell: (845) 542-4580
Jennifer Gelick, Westchester Senior Director, Heart Walk & Go Red For Women | jennifer.gelick@heart.org | (203) 295-2943
Rosanne Goodman, Event Coordinator | rosanne.goodman@heart.org | (203) 295-2937
Carolyn Torella, Communications Director | carolyn.torella@heart.org | (845) 867-5374
Amy Irwin, Youth Market Director/Jump Rope for Heart & Hoops for Heart | amy.irwin@heart.org | (845) 867-5375
Teresa Marra, Special Events Coordinator | teresa.marra@heart.org | (845) 867-5377
Jaclyn Renner, Dutchess-Ulster Heart Walk Director | jaclyn.renner@heart.org | (845) 867-5378
Danielle Schuka, Go Red For Women Director | danielle.schuka@heart.org | (845) 867-5379

 

Fairfield County, Connecticut Region
501 Merritt 7 PH |  Norwalk, CT 06851
203-295-2950

Our phone numbers have changed!

Judy Campisi, Executive Director | judy.campisi@heart.org |(203) 295-2938
Luis Rosa, Director, Business Operations/Developmentluis.rosa@heart.org | (203) 295-2942
Emily Bobowick, Fairfield County Heart Walk Director | emily.bobowick@heart.org | (203) 295-2936
Carissa Duro, Youth Market Director/Jump Rope for Heart & Hoops for Heart | carissa.duro@heart.org |(203) 295-2939
Carolyn Torella, Communications Director | carolyn.torella@heart.org | (845)867-5374
Mike Anzalone, Field Support Coordinator | mike.anzalone@heart.org | (203) 295-2944